Addi It-ler

Web-Developer | Webshop-Creator | UI & Graphic-Designer | Desktop-Publisher | SEO-Optimizer | Consultant | Print-Reseller



German | Nationalist | Digital Nomad | Free Spiritualist | Creative lateral thinker | proud | trusty & safe |

addi_itler
Free web developer and graphic designer

Profil

First I completed an education as a graphic designer / media designer digital and print. Afterwards I studied business administration information technology. I have many years of experience in graphic design, web development, webshop programming, SEO, desktop publishing and print publishing.
I've been active politically in various patriotic areas for over 20 years.

Services

Graphic Design

Classical graphic design of business cards, banners, stickers, T-shirts as well as logo creation. Conception and implementation of corporate identity / corporate design. Coordination of color profiles, fonts as well as individual company editions. Modernization and redesign of obsolete graphic concepts.

Web Development

Professional conception and creation of every kind of web pages. For e.g. simple business vCard websites, serious company websites, professional web shops. Both, individual custom developments as well as implementation of various content management systems such as WordPress or ERP system such as JTL. Set up of all merchandise management functionalities and billing- as well as payment-systems.

Automation of shop-systems

Optimization and setup of a merchandise management system with connection to the shop. Implemantation of an automated process chain for the control of order processing, packing operations and billing. This allows various manual steps and thus potential sources of error to be eliminated and cost-effectively automated.

Additional Services

SEO | Search Engine Optimization

The own page is online, but not enough visible? I examine the content and technical structure of your website and identify possible sources of error. Then, based on this, I create a concept to improve the search engine placement for formerly defined keywords and search terms.

Print-Reselling

Looking for a cheap print shop? I have long-standing and good contacts to reliable and politically "incorrect" printers who work very cheap and with high quality.

Desktop-Publishing | Letter Press

Design of printed products - books, newspapers, magazines, catalogues or calendars - professionally and adapted to the wishes of the customer. I also support my clients in the areas of proofreading, typesetting, cover design, image selection, printing and marketing.

Design | Style | Creativity

Service Overview

This is just an excerpt of my services. I also offer various additional services, such as the creation of web apps, Android development or consulting around the growing topic of cloud.

With any IT topics I am helpful and at your disposal.

I also have an international network of contacts in a wide variety of business fields
.

Web Development
88%
Graphic Design
88%
Automation of shop-systems
45%
SEO | Search Engine Optimization
18%
Print-Reselling
88%
Desktop-Publishing | Letter Press
33%
Politically incorrect views
Glasses of beer
Patriotic customers
Successful projects

Wisdoms

One single individual is a sufficient witness that freedom has not yet disappeared;
but we need that witness.
Ernst Jünger
Author, highly-decorated German officer

Superstition is second-order free spirit.

Friedrich Nietzsche
Philosopher, Author

Yo, we make it!
Yes, we can make it!

Bob Obama Merkel
Arschitekt, Maker

Inquiries are welcome either via the contact form or via e-mail:

addi@it-ler.com

Or the following (Mexican) number:

+52 55 7221 8961

Addi It-ler

Web-entwickler | Webshop-ersteller | UI & Grafik Designer | Desktop-Publisher | Seo optimierer | Berater | Druckvermittler



Deutscher | Nationalist | Digitaler Nomade | Freigeist | kreativer Querdenker | Stolz | Zuverlässig |

addi_itler
Freier Webentwickler und Grafik Designer

Kurzbiografie

Ich habe zunächst eine Lehre als Grafikdesigner / Mediengestalter Digital und Print absolviert und anschließend Diplom-Wirtschaftsinformatik studiert. Ich habe langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich Grafikdesign, Webentwicklung, Webshop-Programmierung, SEO, Desktop-Publishing sowie Druckvermittlung gesammelt.
Politisch bin ich seit über 20 Jahren in verschiedenen patriotischen Bereichen aktiv.

Leistungen

Grafik Design

Klassisches Grafik Design von Visitenkarten über Werbebanner, Aufkleber, T-Shirts bis zur Logo-Erstellung. Konzeption und Umsetzung von Corporate Identity / Corporate Design. Abstimmung von Farbprofilen, Schriftarten sowie individueller Firmenauftritte. Modernisierung und Redesign veralteter Grafik-Konzepte.

Webentwicklung

Professionelle Konzeption und Erstellung von Webauftritten jeder Art (Visitenkarten-Webseiten, Firmenauftritte, Web-Shops). Sowohl individuelle Eigenentwicklungen wie auch die Implementierung diverser Content-Management-Systeme wie WordPress oder ERP-System wie JTL. Einstellung jeglicher Warenwirtschaftsfunktionalitäten und Abrechnungs- sowie Bezahlsysteme.

Automatisierung von Shopsystemen

Optimierung und Einrichtung eines Warenwirtschaftssystems mit Anbindung zum Shop. Aufbau einer automatischen Vorgangskette zur Steuerung von Bestellverarbeitung, Packvorgängen und Abrechnung. Damit können diverse manuelle Schritte und somit potentielle Fehlerquellen beseitigt sowie kosteneffizient automatisiert werden.

Weitere Leistungen

SEO | Suchmaschinenoptimierung

Die eigene Seite ist online, doch nicht genügend sichtbar? Ich untersuche die inhaltliche wie technische Struktur Ihres Webauftrittes und indentifiziere mögliche Fehlerquellen. Anschließend erstelle ich, darauf basierend, ein Konzept zur Verbesserung der Suchmaschinenplatzierung für gemeinsam festgelegte Schlagworte und Suchbegriffe.

Druckvermittlung

Günstige Druckerei gesucht? Ich habe langjährige und gute Kontakte zu zuverlässigen und politisch un-korrekten Druckereien, die sehr kostengünstig sowie qualitativ hochwertig arbeiten.

Desktop-Publishing | Buchdruck

Gestaltung von Druckerzeugnissen – Bücher, Zeitungen, Magazine, Kataloge oder Kalender – professionell und an die Wünsche des Kunden angepaßt. Außerdem unterstütze ich meine Kunden in den Bereichen Lektorat, Schriftsatz, Einbandgestaltung, Bildauswahl, Druck und Marketing

Design | Stil | Kreativität

LeistungsÜberblick

Dies ist nur ein Auschnitt meiner Leistungen. Ich biete darüber hinaus auch diverse zusätzliche Dienste, wie die Erstellung von Web-Apps, Android-Entwicklung oder Beratung rund um das wachsende Thema Cloud an.

Bei jeglichen IT-Themen bin ich Ihnen behilflich und stehe zur Verfügung.

Zudem verfüge ich über ein internationales Netzwerk aus Kontakten unterschiedlichster Branchen
.

Webentwicklung
88%
Grafik Design
88%
Automatisierung von Shopsystemen
45%
SEO | Suchmaschinenoptimierung
18%
Druckvermittlung
88%
Desktop-Publishing | Buchdruck
33%
Politisch unkorrekte Ansichten
Gläser Bier
Patriotische Kunden
Erfolgreiche Projekte

Weisheiten

Ein Mensch genügt als Zeuge, daß die Freiheit noch nicht verschwunden ist;
doch seiner bedürfen wir.
Ernst Jünger
Schriftsteller, Offizier

Aberglaube ist die Freigeisterei zweiten Ranges.

Friedrich Nietzsche
Philosoph, Schriftsteller

Yo, wir schaffen das!
Yes, we can schaffen das!

Bob Obama Merkel
Arschitekt, Schaffer

Anfragen bitte entweder über das Kontaktformular oder via E-Mail an:

addi@it-ler.com

Oder die folgende (mexikanische) Nummer:

+52 55 7221 8961